Holman One Newsletter #3

Why Not Speed Train? And Another Giveaway!

Speed Training (Still) Works

Update on my 200mph goal: I was able to set a new PR at 195.8mph (up 1mph) on a borrowed stock Titleist shaft early this month, after breaking my newest shaft at a Mach3 workshop in San Antonio. Thanks to Jeff Young for the emergency save!

What’s keeping you from speed training?

I’m genuinely curious as to the barriers for those that haven’t done any speed training yet. Complete this super short survey for a chance to win the next giveaway! Two winners will each have the choice between an hour of a Trackman bay with me at Golfinity or 2 free workout classes at Holman One. If you already speed train, there’s a box for you to check, as I also want you to have a chance to win!

Speaking of Golfinity, come join me on April 6th for the Insperity World Long Drive Qualifier! This will be my first competition and I’m hoping to have a new driver shaft by then. Not expecting to be too competitive against those that have actual 48” LD drivers, but I’m going to give it my all anyway!

Want to make sure you’re getting faster? The PRGR launch monitor is a great deal at $230. Buy one from me and I’ll even deliver it to you with batteries installed! Check out my Golfer Gift Guide for more ideas at various price points.

Thanks for reading and if you’re not subscribed, please click the button below and follow Holman One on Instagram and Facebook!