Holman One Newsletter #1

Slogan Contest, Speed Goals, Fix Lower Back Tightness

Welcome to the first Holman One newsletter!

I’m Adam Holman, founder of Holman One, where my mission is to help you hit the longest drives of your life. I started swing speed training at 170mph ball speed and reached 194mph recently, leaving the elusive 200mph mark as my goal for 2024. As a former teacher, I love helping others, and I am Mach3 and SuperSpeed certified.

Everyone has speed they don’t realize they have, and I want to help you unlock yours!

Holman One Slogan Contest

I’m looking for a new slogan to kick off 2024. Currently, we have one submission by my 9 year old son Ethan: “Keep Austin Weird and Hit the Ball Farther.”

If you can beat that slogan, one clever winner will receive:

  • FREE Holman One workout class

  • FREE Sleeve of Holman One Vice Pro Plus golf balls

  • FREE Deck of Holman One playing cards

Enter HERE. You must be a newsletter subscriber and submit by January 20th to be eligible. Winner will be announced on Newsletter #2.

Let’s make 2024 your fastest year ever!

Why is speed important? Not only is it obviously fun to hit bombs, notice what driver distance does to your scoring, courtesy of Lou Stagner (the head data guru of Arccos Golf). His original post here.

The golfers that make the largest speed gains in 2024 will be the ones that are the most consistent with their speed training. It’s all about finding a routine that works for you. Let’s chat if you need some help with being consistent!

Tip of the month: Get rid of lower back tightness with this simple exercise!

Here’s one of my favorite texts I’ve ever received from back when I first started Holman One. He gained over 20 yards in less than 6 weeks!

I’ve helped over 50 Austin area golfers reach new speeds, and I want you to be next (or again)! Thanks for reading and if you’re not subscribed, please click the button below and follow Holman One on Instagram and Facebook!